SCHEDULE
Date    
Name of Tournament  & Host
Location 
Start
Tournament Director
April 8 Sat
Ray Shober Memorial
Vineland
4::00
Mel Elmer            856-451-9310  /  856-332-2883
April 15 Sat
Edison Moose Spring Open (Club)
Edison
10::00
Alex Lyszczasz                          C- 732-407-2175
April 22 Sat
Middlesex Club Memorial Open (Club)
Middlesex
1::00
Kevin Wolfenden                            908-627-2945
April 29 Sat
Ted Lewis Memorial Open 
Vineland
4::00
Mel Elmer            856-451-9310  /  856-332-2883
May 6 Sat
Tom Paster Memorial (Club)
Edison
10::00
Alex Lyszczasz                          C- 732-407-2175
May 7 Sun
Ed Quigley Open  (State)  Pre-reg Required
Washington
10::00
Harry DeMott                                  973-903-4741
May 13 Sat
NJ Open (State)    
Middlesex
1::00
Bill Rizzolo                                      732-272-7585
May 20 Sat
Ed Streater (Club)
Edison
10::00
Alex Lyszczasz                          C- 732-407-2175
May 27 Sat
Larry Thomason Open 
Vineland
12::00
Mel Elmer            856-451-9310  /  856-332-2883
May 28 Sun
NJ Memorial (State)
Middlesex
1::00
AM MacIntyre        908-689-0342 / 908-310-4000
June 3 Sat
Warren County Mem.   Pre-registration required
Washington
10 & 2
George Herbst                                908-454-7816
June 4 Sun
Dennis Joslin Memorial Open 
Vineland
12::00
Mel Elmer            856-451-9310  /  856-332-2883
June 7 Wed
Moose Wednesday Open
Edison
12::00
Alex Lyszczasz                          C- 732-407-2175
June 10 Sat
Ron Vogel Mem.  Pre-reg. by June 3rd
Middlesex
10::00
Janet Vogel           732-356-2046 / 732-259-8391
June 17 Sat
Nick Cockinos Open  (Club) 
Edison
10::00
Alex Lyszczasz                          C- 732-407-2175
June 25 Sun
Skinner / Ward Memorial   (State) Pre-reg Req 
Washington
10::00
Harry DeMott                                  973-903-4741
July 1 Sat
New Jersey State Hall of Fame (State)
Middlesex
10::00
Bill Rizzolo                                      732-272-7585
July 2 Sun
Harry Stiles Memorial Open (State)
Vineland
12::00
Mel Elmer            856-451-9310  /  856-332-2883
July 8 Sat
Joe Pinter Open (Club)
Edison
10::00
Alex Lyszczasz                          C- 732-407-2175
July 15 Sat
Bill Kolb Memorial (State)
Middlesex
5::00
Bill Rizzolo                                      732-272-7585
July 16 Sun
Vineland Open 
Vineland
12::00
Mel Elmer            856-451-9310  /  856-332-2883
WORLD TOURNAMENT - ST. GEORGE, UTAH - JULY 17 TO JULY 29  
July 22 Sat
Joe Rizzolo Open (Club)
Edison
10::00
Alex Lyszczasz                          C- 732-407-2175
July 29 Sat
Jack Giddes Memorial Open (Club)
Middlesex
5::00
Kevin Wolfenden                            908-627-2945
July 30 Sun
Ed Severs Memorial Open 
Vineland
12::00
Mel Elmer            856-451-9310  /  856-332-2883
Aug 5  Sat 
26th Anniversary Open (Club)
Edison
10::00
Alex Lyszczasz                          C- 732-407-2175
Aug 12 Sat
Middlesex 54th Anniversary (Club)
Middlesex
5::00
Kevin Wolfenden                            908-627-2945
Aug 19 Sat
Edison Moose Open (Club)
Edison
10::00
Alex Lyszczasz                          C- 732-407-2175
Aug 20 Sun
Mel Elmer Open
Vineland
12::00
Mel Elmer            856-451-9310  /  856-332-2883
Aug 27 Sun
Puglise/Zozzaro Mem.  (State)  Pre-reg Req
Washington
10::00
Harry DeMott                                  973-903-4741
Cut-Off Date for NJ Singles & Doubles Championships.    Entries to be postmarked no later then August 29.  
Pitchers must have 4 tournaments  8-28-16 to 8-28-17 for Singles & 2 tournament for Doubles.  
Sept 2 Sat
NJSHPA Doubles Championship
Middlesex
1::00
NJSHPA Officers - Walk on Registration
Sept 9 Sat
Fall Classic (Club)
Edison
10::00
Alex Lyszczasz                          C- 732-407-2175
Sept 16 Sat
NJSHPA Singles Championships
Middlesex
1::00
NJSHPA-Officers
Sept 23 Sat
Funk Open (Club)
Edison
10::00
Alex Lyszczasz                          C- 732-407-2175
Sept 24 Sun
Vineland Open
Vineland
12::00
Mel Elmer            856-451-9310  /  856-332-2883
Oct 14 Sat
Vineland Fall Open 
Vineland
12::00
Mel Elmer            856-451-9310  /  856-332-2883
Oct 14 SAT
Snow Bird Open (Club)
Edison
10::00
Alex Lyszczasz                          C-732-407-2175
Oct 28 Sat
Vineland Final   
Vineland
12::00
Mel Elmer            856-451-9310  /  856-332-2883
Entry fee for all tournaments is $20, 
except for State Championships (Singles and Doubles), where the fee is $25 per person. 
Sign in 1/2 hour before Start Time. 
THIS IS A SATURDAY TOURNAMENT